Andean Development Corporation

« Back to Glossary Index

The CAF is made up of Latin American and Caribbean shareholders (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, and Trinidad and Tobago and 22 private banks in the Andean region). It has the mission of backing the sustainable development of its shareholder countries and of integration by raising funds to provide a range of financial services. (source:

« Back to Glossary Index
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *